Tuesday, 28 April 2015 12:27

RECORD NEWS: Never get ahead - new vinyl from The Dirty Callahans.

Written by

At 8 May The Dirty Callahans release their third album. Never Get Ahead will be released on vinyl.



The Oslo-based band The Dirty Callahans consists of five artists. Kjetil Andresen is the vocalist and is joined by the two guitarists Morten Løw and Peder Wandem, Tor Ingar Barkerud on bass and Lars Mountain on drums.

The Dirty Calahan released their first album Fucked Up and Standing in 2004, while the sequel Stepping on Toes came in 2009.

The third album Never Get Ahead will be released on May 8, and marked with a release concert at John Dee. Never Get Ahead will be released only on vinyl as physical media, a trend we see more and more of in 2015.


Read more about The Dirty Callahans .


Read 5751 times Last modified on Tuesday, 28 April 2015 13:13
Karl Erik Sylthe

Redaktør i Audiophile.no

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.